Calendar

August 2018

August 7 - 11 - HOOT Painting Convention, Columbus, Ohio


Monday, August 13 - 11:30 - Board Meeting at Abby's Pizza, Rogue River


Monday, August 13 - 1:00 - Bunco Party Committee meeting at Abby's Pizza, Rogue River


Saturday, August 25 - 10:00 - Chapter Meeting with Kellie Pomeroy teaching a design by Rosemary West.  Plan to paint until 3:00.

September 2018

Monday, September 10 - 11:30 - Board Meeting at Bee Gee's Diner, Rogue River


September 19 - 23 - Northwest Decorative Artists Painting Conference, Seattle, WA


Saturday, September 29 - 10:00 - Chapter Meeting - Bring an unfinished project to paint.  There will be teachers available to assist and we will have a couple of demos to share.  We will also have a book and pattern packet sale.

October 2018

Monday, October 8 - 11:30 - Board Meeting at Abby's Pizza


Monday, October 8 - 1:00 - Bunco Party Committee Meeting at Abby's Pizza


Saturday, October 20 - 10:00 - Chapter Meeting featuring Debbie Pranausk teaching an old world Santa painted on an oyster shell

November 2018

Friday, November 2 - 11:00 - Bunco Party set up, Live Oak Grange


Saturday, November 3 - 10th Annual Bunco Party & Holiday Faire fund raiser.  Members arrive at 8:30 with doors opening to party guests at 9:30.


Monday, November 5 - 11:30 - Board Meeting at Abby's Pizza, Rogue River


Monday, November 5 - 1:00 - Bunco Party Wrap-up meeting at Abby's Pizza, Rogue River

December 2018

Saturday, December 8 - 11:00 - Chapter Christmas Party at The Point Pub & Grill, 311 E. Pine St., Central Point

January 2019

Monday, January 14 - 11:30 - Board meeting at Abby's Pizza, Rogue River


Saturday, January 26 - 10:00 - Chapter Meeting - Live Oak Grange, Rogue River

February 2019

Saturday, February 23 - 10:00 - Chapter Meeting - Live Oak Grange, Rogue River - Our featured teacher will be Nina Daniels.

March 2019

Saturday, March 23 - 10:00 - Chapter Meeting - Live Oak Grange, Rogue River - Barbara Stuckley will be our featured teacher.

April 2019

Saturday & Sunday, April 27 & 28 - Seminar with Tracy Moreau, Live Oak Grange, Rogue River - seminars begin promptly at 9:00 and go until 5:00.

May 2019

Saturday, May 18 - 10:00 - Chapter Meeting - Live Oak Grange, Rogue River - Our featured teacher will be Marcia Svencara.

June 2019

Saturday, June 22 - 10:00 - Chapter Meeeting - Live Oak Grange, Rogue River - Kellie Pomeroy will be our featured teacher.

July 2019

Saturday, July 27 - 10:00 - Chapter Meeting, Live Oak Grange, Rogue River - Our featured teacher will be Donna Corey.

August 2019

Saturday, August 24 - 10:00 - Chapter Meeting, Live Oak Grange, Rogue River - Karen Damerow will be our featured teacher.

September 2019

Saturday, September 28 - 10:00 - Chapter Meeting, Live Oak Grange, Rogue River - Debbie Pranausk will be our featured teacher.

October 2019

Saturday & Sunday, October 19 & 20 - Seminar with Lisbeth Stull.  Seminars begin promptly at 9:00 and go until 5:00.

November 2019

Friday, November 1 - Bunco Party Set Up


Saturday, November 2 - 11th Annual Bunco Party & Holiday Faire

December 2019